Delete your Focus Camp account
You can permanently delete your Focus Camp account directly in the app.
Steps
- Open Focus Camp.
- Tap the Diary icon in the top-right corner.
- Tap Settings in the top-right corner.
- Tap Delete Account at the bottom of the screen.
What gets deleted
When your account is deleted, your account information, camps, guestbook entries, and focus records are permanently deleted.
Questions
For questions, contact focuscamp.team@gmail.com.